Shop Direction Working hours Prices

Original Rubiks Cube – in eco friendly package

The classic in a new improved 3×3 version! The best-selling puzzle game worldwide. The original Rubik's Cube from Cubikon in the new version is not only a beginner's cube but due to its new mechanics and the robust color tiles also for advanced cuber a recommendable model. The Rubik's Cube Eco environmentally friendly packaging.

5-pieces pyramid

Looks easier than you think. Can you assemble the 5-piece wooden pyramid? A cool brain game for friends of puzzles and brain training.

Escape (M)

One of the oldest puzzle games ever is Khun Pan, the wooden escape game. Try to push the square, the Khun Pan, out downwards. Will you succeed? How many steps do you need? By the way, we have a huge Escape game for puzzling.

Watcheye

This flat kaleidoscope comes in 4 different shapes and 15 standard colors. The funny peep-eye made of MDF with a facet lens to look through is an ideal gift for young and old.

Lord of the Rings

The special wooden puzzle game. Free the ring and release it completely from the game. If you have him in hand, he must also return to the game. A puzzle fun of wood and rope for clever brains.

Heart puzzle

The heart puzzle is another Tangram variant. Can you manage to assemble the heart? It looks easier than you think. A cool wooden brain game for friends of puzzles and brain training and a nice gift for a person with a heart.

Pocket Quiz – Optical Illusions

You can hardly believe your own eyes! On a total of 50 brightly colored cards in this box you will find amazing illusions and seemingly incredible optical phenomena. In addition, you can test your knowledge and learn how the eye is tricked.The small quiz cards in a handy format are suitable for all situations. Each quiz consists of 50 cards, packed with varied, tricky quiz questions, riddles, brainteasers and brainteasers.

Prism

Play with the light! The PhänoMINT prism has five sides. The base and the top surface are triangular, the three side surfaces are rectangular. You can perform many exciting light experiments with the prism. The prism splits sunlight into its spectral colors red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. Fun for young and old from Moses Verlag, where great photos can be taken.

The big box of experiments

How are moving images created? What happens when you wear rainbow glasses? And how do optical illusions work? The answers to these and many other questions as well as numerous spectacular discoveries about light and color await inquisitive children in the big box of experiments! With the included extras, such as fun shadow puppets, a colorful color fan, cool secret pictures or rainbow glasses, lots of tricks with colors, optical illusions, games with light and shadow and exciting experiments can be performed, guaranteeing fun full of knowledge transfer. In addition, the detailed accompanying book explains in detail which scientific phenomena lie behind the discoveries and what exactly happens in the eye and in the brain. The big box of experiments with light and colors from the PhänoMINT series by Moses Verlag is the perfect gift for curious children!

The big book of comparisons

How many people do you have to stack on top of each other to make them as tall as a giraffe? And how many giraffes, in turn, must be stacked so that the top one can eat from a giant American tree? The big book of comparisons puts our world in relation to each other in a unique way, making complex facts easy. A masterpiece from Moses Verlag that no children's room should be without.

The big book of mathematics

Why is a sunflower symmetrical? Can animals do math? And what does a ham sandwich have to do with math? With the big book of mathematics, children can embark on an exciting adventure into the world of shapes and numbers! On 96 pages it becomes clear that math is far more than the content in the classroom and can be discovered all around us - from the honeycomb to the vastness of the universe! The big book of mathematics is a masterpiece from Moses Verlag, which should not be missing in any child's room.

The Smart-Pants-Quiz

Is there day and night on all planets? Why did the mammoths become extinct? And what is a cumulonimbus? A quiz game for clever foxes and curious researchers! With 100 smarty-pants questions on the topics: The Universe, The Earth, The Climate, Adventure of Life, The Human Body, Great Inventions, Riddles of Everyday Life. The smarty-pants quiz box is a great gift for clever minds from Moses Verlag.

PhänoMINT colorful Bernoulli-Whistle

Make a ball float just by blowing? The PhänoMINT Bernoulli whistle makes it possible! Simply blow into the colorful wooden whistle and the Styrofoam ball resting on the whistle begins to float due to the air flow generated. Children can playfully try out the principles of the scientific phenomenon "Bernoulli effect" and can learn a lot about air pressure, suction and air currents thanks to the exciting information inside the package. The colorful Bernoulli whistle is made of FSC certified wood, with 2 lightweight styrofoam balls and includes exciting information about the scientific phenomenon "Bernoulli effect" inside the package. A great souvenir from Moses Verlag.

Brain- Jogging - 100 Riddles & Illusions

Make your brain fit again with the best and most proven exercises for fresh thinking, clever combining and a better memory. Brain training at its best with 100 brain teasers & solutions, examples and instructions. The perfect brain jogging as a souvenir of your visit with us is this souvenir from Moses Verlag.

Optical Illusions - 100 Visual Riddles & Illusions

Let your head be turned by the most beautiful, most famous, most irritating "classics" from the world of optical illusions. The perfect souvenir of your visit with us is this souvenir from Moses Verlag.

Illuseum – Buttons

As a true fan of the Illuseum Berlin you can buy the small button with the Illuseum's logo in our store and give yourself or your loved ones a little pleasure.

Illuseum - postcards

From a wide variety of our own Iluseum postcards you can choose the illusion that fascinated you the most and buy it as a souvenir and send your greeting on it to the world in a very classic way. Illustrated postcards from Berlin and photo postcards with illusions - as a souvenir of your visit.

Location

Here you will find us

EN
DE EN

Museumsshop Anfahrt Öffnungszeiten Preise

Original Rubiks Cube – in umweltfreundlicher Verpackung

Der Klassiker in einer neuen verbesserten 3×3 Version! Das meistverkaufte Knobelspiel weltweit. Der Original Rubik’s Cube von Cubikon in der neuen Version ist nicht nur ein Einsteigerwürfel sondern auf Grund seiner neuen Mechanik und den robusten Farbplättchen auch für fortgeschrittene Cuber ein empfehlenswertes Modell. Der Rubik’s Cube Eco umweltfreundlicher Verpackung.

5-teilige Pyramide

Sieht einfacher aus, als du denkst. Kannst du die 5-teilige Pyramide aus Holz zusammenbauen? Ein cooles Denkspiel für Freunde von Puzzeln und Gehirntraining.

Escape (M)

Eines der ältesten Knobelspiel überhaupt, ist Khun Pan, das Escapespiel aus Holz. Versuch mal das Quadrat, den Khun Pan, nach unten heraus zu schieben. Wird es dir gelingen? Wie viele Schritte benötigst du? Übrigens bei uns steht ein riesengroßes Escape-Spiel zum Knobeln.

Guckauge

Dieses flache Kaleidoskop gibt es in 4 unterschiedlichen Formen und 15 Standardfarben. Das glustige Guckauge aus MDF mit einer Facettenlinse zum Durchschauen ist ein ideales Mitbringsel für Groß und Klein.

Herr der Ringe

Das besondere Knobelspiel aus Holz. Befreie den Ring und löse ihn komplett aus dem Spiel. Hast du ihn in der Hand, muss er auch wieder zurück ins Spiel. Ein Rätselspaß aus Holz und Seil für clevere Köpfchen.

Herz Puzzle

Das Herz Puzzle ist eine weitere Tangram Variante. Schaffst du es, das Herz zusammenzubauen? Es sieht einfacher aus, als du denkst. Ein cooles Denkspiel aus Holz für Freunde von Puzzeln und Gehirntraining und ein schönes Geschenk für einen Herzensmenschen.

Pocket Quiz – Optische Illusionen

Da traut man doch den eigenen Augen kaum! Auf insgesamt 50 knallbunten Karten findet man in dieser Box verblüffende Täuschungen und scheinbar unglaubliche optische Phänomene. Außerdem kann man sein Wissen testen und erfährt, wie das Auge ausgetrickst wird.Die kleinen Quizkarten im handlichen Format sind für alle Lebenslagen geeignet. Jedes Quiz besteht aus 50 Karten, pickepackevoll mit abwechslungsreichen, kniffligen Quizfragen, Rätseln, Knobeleien und Denksportaufgaben. Dieses Pocket Quiz ist der perfekte Einstieg in die Welt der optischen Illusionen aus der Pocket Quiz Set Reihe vom Moses Verlag.

Prisma

Spiel mit dem Licht! Das PhänoMINT-Prisma hat fünf Seiten. Die Grundfläche und die Deckfläche sind dreieckig, die drei Seitenflächen sind rechteckig. Mit dem Prisma kannst du viele spannende Licht-Experimente durchführen. Das Prisma spaltet Sonnenlicht in seine Spektralfarben Rot, Orange, Gelb, Grün, Blau, Indigo und Violett auf. Ein Spaß für Groß und Klein vom Moses Verlag, bei dem tolle Fotos entstehen können.

Die große Box der Experimente

Wie entstehen bewegte Bilder? Was passiert beim Tragen einer Regenbogenbrille? Und wie funktionieren optische Täuschungen? Die Antworten auf diese und viele weitere Fragen sowie zahlreiche spektakuläre Entdeckungen rund um Licht und Farbe warten in der großen Box der Experimente auf wissbegierige Kinder! Mit den enthaltenen Extras, wie lustigen Schattenspielfiguren, einem bunten Farbenfächer, coolen Geheimbildern oder einer Regenbogenbrille können jede Menge Tricks mit Farben, optische Täuschungen, Spiele mit Licht und Schatten und spannende Experimente durchgeführt werden, die Spielspaß voller Wissensvermittlung garantieren. Dazu erklärt das ausführliche Begleitbuch ausführlich, welche wissenschaftlichen Phänomene hinter den Entdeckungen stecken und was genau im Auge und im Gehirn passiert. Die große Box der Experimente mit Licht und Farben aus der PhänoMINT Reihe vom Moses Verlag ist das perfekte Geschenk für neugierige Kinder!

Das große Buch der Vergleiche

Wie viele Menschen muss man übereinanderstapeln, damit sie so groß sind wie eine Giraffe? Und wie viele Giraffen müssen wiederum gestapelt werden, damit die Oberste von einem amerikanischen Baumriesen fressen kann? Das große Buch der Vergleiche setzt auf einzigartige Art und Weise unsere Welt in Relation zueinander und macht so komplexe Sachverhalte leicht. Ein Meisterwerk vom Moses Verlag, das in keinem Kinderzimmer fehlen sollte.

Das große Buch der Mathematik

Warum ist eine Sonnenblume symmetrisch? Können Tiere rechnen? Und was hat ein Schinkensandwich mit Mathe zu tun? Mit dem großen Buch der Mathematik können sich Kinder auf ein spannendes Abenteuer in die Welt der Formen und Zahlen begeben! Auf 96 Seiten wird deutlich, dass Mathe weit mehr ist als die Inhalte im Schulunterricht und sich überall um uns herum entdecken lässt – von der Bienenwabe bis in die Weiten des Universums! Das große Buch der Mathematik ist ein Meisterwerk vom Moses Verlag, das in keinem Kinderzimmer fehlen sollte.

Das Schlaumeier-Quiz

Gibt es auf allen Planeten Tag und Nacht? Warum sind die Mammuts ausgestorben? Und was ist ein Kumulonimbus? Ein Quiz-Spiel für schlaue Füchse und neugierige Forscher! Mit 100 Schlaumeier-Fragen zu den Themen: Das Weltall, Die Erde, Das Klima, Abenteuer Leben, Der menschliche Körper, Große Erfindungen, Rätsel des Alltag. Die Schlaumeier-Quiz Box ist ein tolles Geschenk für kluge Köpfchen vom Moses Verlag.

PhänoMINT Bunte Bernoulli-Pfeife

Einen Ball nur durch Pusten zum Schweben bringen? Die PhänoMINT Bernoulli-Pfeife macht’s möglich! Einfach in die bunte Holzpfeife reinpusten und der auf der Pfeife aufliegende Styropor-Ball beginnt aufgrund des erzeugten Luftstroms zu schweben. Kinder können spielerisch die Grundsätze des wissenschaftlichen Phänomens „Bernoulli-Effekt“ ausprobieren und können dank der spannenden Informationen im Inneren der Verpackung jede Menge über Luftdruck, Sog und Luftströme lernen. Die bunte Bernoulli-Pfeife ist aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz, mit 2 leichten Styropor-Bällen und inklusive spannender Informationen zum wissenschaftlichen Phänomen „Bernoulli-Effekt“ im Inneren der Verpackung. Ein tolles Mitbringsel vom Moses Verlag.

Gehirn-Jogging – 100 Rätsel & Täuschungen

Mach dein Gehirn wieder fit mit den besten und bewährtesten Übungen für frisches Denken, kluges Kombinieren und ein besseres Gedächnis. Gehirntraining vom Feinsten mit 100 Denksportaufgaben & Lösungen, Beispielen und Anleitungen. Das perfekte Gehirn-Jogging als Andenken an deinen Besuch bei uns ist dieses Mitbringsel vom Moses Verlag.

Optische Illusionen – 100 visuelle Rätsel & Täuschungen

Lass dir den Kopf verdrehen von den schönsten, berühmtesten, irritierendsten „Klassikern“ aus der Welt der optischen Illusionen. Das perfekte Andenken an deinen Besuch bei uns ist dieses Mitbringsel vom Moses Verlag.

Illuseum – Buttons

Als echter Fan vom Illuseum Berlin kannst du den kleinen Button mit dem Illuseums-Logo in unserem Shop kaufen und dir selbst oder deinen Liebsten eine kleine Freude machen.

Illuseum – Postkarten

Aus einer großen Vielfalt von unseren eigenen Iluseum-Postkarten kannst du die Illusion auswählen, die dich am meisten fasziniert hat und sie als Andenken kaufen und ganz klassisch deinen Gruß darauf in die Welt schicken. Illustrierte Postkarten aus Berlin und Foto-Postkarten mit Illusionen – als Andenken an deinen Besuch.

Standort

So findest du uns

DE
EN DE