Shop Direction Working hours Prices

The Illuseum Berlin - Best Museum in Berlin and Brandenburg - say our visitors!

If you are looking for the best museum in the region of Berlin and Brandenburg , you will quickly choose the Illuseum Berlin! The museum combines fun and knowledge and is suitable for a family trip for young and old. Even the youngest will find something amazing here, as well as grandpa and grandma accompanying their loved ones. Whether you like to exercise your brain or just relax and be surprised, both are possible in this Berlin museum.

What do the little ones expect?

Clearly, the favorite of the little visitors is the Vortex Tunnel! They happily run through the tunnel of this Berlin museum of a different kind and test their senses in this magical purple tube. Grandpa and Grandma might not dare to enter, but the little ones even dare to go through the Vortex Tunnel a second and third time.

And what awaits the big ones?

For adults, this special Berlin museum offers a variety of optical illusions to delight and question. Grandpa and Grandma are sure to have fun solving puzzles and doing a little brain training on the special brainteasers. The detailed descriptions next to each illusion provide more information for adults who like to dig deeper. Furthermore, the museum staff can be asked at any time. They are happy to explain and can tell many stories around the creation of each illusion.

That all sounds good, doesn't it?

Fun for young and old is guaranteed in one of Berlin's top attractions right in the heart of the city: the special museum for Brandenburg and for Berlin that will deceive your senses! Can you really believe your eyes? Test your limits and crank up your brain. And don't forget: The Illuseum Berlin is constantly evolving and getting new illusions! So stay tuned!

Experience the amazing at Illuseum Berlin

Welcome to Illuseum Berlin. We will trick your senses and amaze you while doing it. Visit us and you learn that nothing is what it seems.

The Illuseum Berlin is a place for everyone, no matter what age. It is a unique museum to have new experiences and have fun with family and friends.

Are you brave enough to go into the Vortex Tunnel? It will make you believe you’re struggling just to make it through a rotating cylinder. Watch your loved ones grow and shrink in front of your very eves in our Ames room.

Find out how you can fool your friends into believing that you’re flying in our upside-down room or get properly dizzy in our tilted room. Deceive your eyes and entertain the mind!

Amusing and awesome tricks will teach you about vision, perception, the human brain and make it easier to understand why we see things differently than they actually are. Make sure you try out our entertaining and educational games and puzzles. These brain bashers are definitely great fun but tend to be frustrating as well.

The Illuseum for Kids

The children can become part of the optical illusions themselves and, in an interactive way, learn just how easily the brain can be tricked and how often things are quite different from what they may seem at first glance.

We recommend a minimum age of 6 years. Although many areas offer opportunities to take funny photographs, most of our exhibits are hung on the walls. Those are all about questioning reality in order to grasp the illusions.

The human brain is only able to differentiate between reality and illusion at age 6 and over. This rule is not intended to exclude anyone, but rather to ensure that even our youngest guests are well entertained.

For this reason, there is no entrance fee for children under the age of 6.

Corporate event at Illuseum Berlin, perfect for Christmas parties or team building

What types of team events are especially popular?

Our museum is a top choice for classic company events such as Christmas parties, team building events, press conferences, product presentations, and company outings for up to 150 participants. You would like to hold a presentation in front of a seated audience? No problem at all. We are equipped with a beamer and can offer seating at events for up to 60 people.

Furthermore, you can book our seminar room, host workshops, or celebrate birthdays at our location.

Location

Here you will find us

EN
DE EN

Museumsshop Anfahrt Öffnungszeiten Preise

Das Illuseum Berlin – Bestes Museum in Berlin und Brandenburg – sagen unsere Besucher!

Wer auf der Suche nach dem besten Museum in der Region Berlin und Brandenburg ist, wird sich schnell für das Illuseum Berlin entscheiden! Das Museum vereint Spaß und Wissen und eignet sich für einen Familienausflug für Groß und Klein. Hier finden auch die Kleinsten etwas Erstaunliches, sowie auch Opa und Oma, die ihre Lieben begleiten. Ob man nun gern sein Gehirn anstrengen oder sich einfach entspannt überraschen lassen möchte, beides ist in diesem Berliner Museum möglich.

Was erwarten die Kleinen?

Ganz klar: der Favorit der kleinen Besucher ist der Vortex Tunnel! Fröhlich laufen sie durch den Tunnel dieses Berliner Museums der anderen Art und testen ihre Sinne in dieser magischen lila Röhre. Opa und Oma wagen sich vielleicht nicht hinein, aber die Kleinen trauen sich sogar ein zweites und drittes Mal durch den Vortex Tunnel.

Und was erwartet die Großen?

Für Erwachsene bietet dieses besondere Berliner Museum eine Vielzahl an optischen Täuschungen, die begeistern und hinterfragt werden können. Opa und Oma haben bestimmt Spaß daran, Rätsel zu lösen und ein wenig Gehirntraining an den besonderen Knobelspielen zu praktizieren. Die ausführlichen Beschreibungen neben jeder Illusion bieten mehr Informationen für Erwachsene, die gerne in die Tiefe gehen. Des Weiteren können die Museumsmitarbeiter jeder Zeit gefragt werden. Sie erklären gerne und können viele Geschichten rund um die Entstehung der einzelnen Illusionen erzählen.

Das hört sich doch alles gut an oder?

So ist der Spaß für Groß und Klein garantiert in einer Top-Attraktion Berlins direkt im Herzen der Stadt: Das besondere Museum für Brandenburg und für Berlin, dass eure Sinne täuschen wird! Könnt ihr euren Augen tatsächlich trauen? Testet eure Grenzen und kurbelt euer Gehirn an. Und nicht vergessen: Das Illuseum Berlin entwickelt sich ständig weiter und bekommt immer wieder neue Illusionen! Bleibt also gespannt!

Erstaunliches erleben im Illuseum Berlin

Willkommen im Illuseum Berlin. Wir werden deine Sinne täuschen und dich hinters Licht führen. Besuche uns und finde heraus, dass nichts so ist wie es scheint.

Das Illuseum Berlin ist ein Ort für alle, egal welchen Alters. Es ist ein einzigartiges Museum, um neue Erfahrungen zu machen und Spaß mit der Familie und Freunden zu haben.

Bist du mutig genug für den Vortex Tunnel? Er wird dir vorgaukeln, dass die Welt sich um dich dreht. Sieh deinen Liebsten beim Schrumpfen und Wachsen in unserem Ames-Raum zu.

Finde heraus, wie du deine Freunde austricksen kannst und ihnen vormachst, dass du fliegst oder an der Decke klebst – der umgekehrte Raum wartet auf dich. Täusche deine Augen und unterhalte dein Gehirn!

Amüsante und verblüffende Ausstellungsstücke werden dir etwas über unser Gehirn und dessen Sichtweise beibringen. Probier unbedingt unsere unterhaltsamen und lehrreichen Holzspielzeuge und Puzzles aus. Obwohl sie klein und simpel ausschauen, können sie deinen Kopf zum Qualmen bringen und oftmals beides sein – spaßig und frustrierend zugleich.

Das Illuseum für Kinder

Die Kinder können selbst Teil der optischen Täuschungen werden und lernen dabei auf eine interaktive Weise, wie leicht sich das Gehirn austricksen lässt und wie oft Dinge ganz anders sind, als sie auf den ersten Blick scheinen.

Wir empfehlen das Mindestalter von 6 Jahren. Obwohl an vielen Stellen sicherlich lustige Fotos entstehen werden, hängen die meisten unserer Exponate an der Wand. Bei diesen geht es darum, die Realität in Frage zu stellen, um die Illusionen mitzubekommen.

Das menschliche Gehirn unterscheidet erst ab ca. 6 Jahren, was Wirklichkeit und Täuschung ist. Mit dieser Regel wollen wir niemanden ausschließen, sondern sicherstellen, dass auch unsere jüngsten Gäste gut unterhalten werden.

Aus diesem Grund bezahlen Kinder unter 6 Jahren keinen Eintrittspreis.

Firmenevent im Illuseum Berlin, perfekt für Weihnachtsfeiern oder Teambuilding

Welche Arten von Teamevents sind besonders beliebt?

Unser Museum ist sehr beliebt für klassische Firmenveranstaltungen, wie Weihnachtsfeiern, Teambuilding-Events, Pressekonferenzen, Produktvorstellungen und Betriebsausflüge für bis zu 150 Gäste. Ihr möchtet eine Präsentation vorführen und den Zuhörern einen Sitzplatz anbieten? Auch das ist kein Problem. Wir sind mit einem Beamer ausgestattet und können ein bestuhltes Event für bis zu 60 Personen ausrichten.

Abgesehen davon könnt ihr bei uns auch einen Seminarraum mieten, Workshops durchführen oder Geburtstag feiern.

Standort

So findest du uns

DE
EN DE